Yelland & Papps Barossa Valley

Distributors / Export

If you are a Trade contact wanting to have a look at Yelland & Papps wines or to order please see our Distributors in each state.ere to visit the producer site

 

VICTORIA / NEW SOUTH WALES / QUEENSLAND /ACT


FRANC ABOUT WINE

NATIONAL Head Office Orders + Accounts 02 9923 2339 orders@francaboutwine.com

Neil Thomson Director 0487 396 991 neil@francaboutwine.com

 

NSW

Phillip Whyburn NSW Sales – East Subs, Inner West & N.Shore 0475 755 811 phillip@francaboutwine.com

Dominic Coulton NSW Sales – CBD 0499 986 775 dom@francaboutwine.com

Penny Claiborne NSW – Sutherland Shire, Highlands + S Coast 0413 425 952 penny@vinopen.com.au

 

ACT

Gavin Smith ACT Sales 0424 178 350 gavinsmith8@gmail.com

 

VIC

Nicholas Barton VIC sales – CBD, North & West 0411 085 716 nicholas@francaboutwine.com

Trent Ostermeier VIC sales – East, South & Mornington 0499 559 575 trent@francaboutwine.com

 

QLD

Clint Hillery QLD Sales 0499 144 139 clint@francaboutwine.com

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA


YELLAND & PAPPS

Susan Papps 0408 250 005  susan@yellandandpapps.com

Michael Papps  0408 628 494 michael@yellandandpapps.com

 

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

GRAPE & GRAIN

Matt Holden

p. 08 9362 3030

m. 0499 444 408

e. matt@grapeandgrain.com.au

www.grapeandgrain.com.au

 

EXPORT

If you wish to make contact regarding export please email Susan Papps